Shivpal Yadav cracks whip again, sacks 7 Akhikesh loyalists

LUCKNOW: Samajwadi Party’s newly appointed state president Shivpal Yadav on Monday sacked three MLCs and state presidents of party’s four youth wings for their disrespectful comments against SP national president Mulayam Singh Yadav and indiscipline. All seven are identified as key members of team Akhilesh and had staged aggressive demonstration outside the party headquarters on Saturday demanding the UP chief minister to be reinstated as the party’s state president


The sacked MLCs are: Anand Bhadauraia, Sunil Sajan and Sanjay Lathar. Bhadauria had openly spoken against Shivpal. The other four leaders to face the axe are state president of Mulayam Singh Youth Brigade Mohammad Aibad, Yuvjan Sabha state chief Brajesh Yadav, Samajwadi Yuva Vahini state president Gaurav Dubey and his counterpart in Samajwadi Chhatra Sabha Digvijay Singh. Akhilesh happens to be the national convenor of all the four youth wings.


View more:punjab mobile number directory


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s